Adrian Cousins

Adrian Cousins

Adrian Cousins is the author of 'believable' Time Travel novels - with dollops of humour, a smattering of romance, and liberally sprinkled with mystery. His trilogy, set in the '70s and '80s, includes 'Jason Apsley's Second Chance', 'Ahead of his Time' and 'Force of Time'. He also has a standalone novel, 'Eye of Time', set in 1979, and continues the time travel malarkey. His latest release, 'It's Payback Time', is the first in a new trilogy. Adrian is now writing his sixth book, 'Death Becomes Them', which he hopes to publish in February 2023.
Read more Read less
Only $7.95 a month for the first 4 months of Audible Premium Plus

Best Sellers

Are you an author?

Help us improve our Author Pages by updating your bibliography and submitting a new or current image and biography.