Allyson K. Abbott

Allyson K. Abbott

Allyson K. Abbott is a pseudonym used by Beth Amos, author of the suspense novels COLD WHITE FURY, EYES OF NIGHT, SECOND SIGHT, NICK OF TIME, and FACE OF DEATH. Beth is also the author of the Mattie Winston mystery series written under the pseudonym Annelise Ryan, which includes WORKING STIFF, SCARED STIFF, FROZEN STIFF, LUCKY STIFF, BOARD STIFF, STIFF PENALTY, STIFF COMPETITION, DEAD IN THE WATER, and DEAD CALM. Beth is a practicing ER nurse who lives in Wisconsin, where she changes identities nearly every day. She maintains a well stocked bar, and no, she doesn't need any more research assistants to help her come up with drink recipes for the Mack's Bar series. Guinea pigs, however, are welcome. To learn more about Beth, Allyson, or Annelise visit
Read more Read less
Only $7.95 a month for the first 4 months of Audible Premium Plus

Best Sellers

Are you an author?

Help us improve our Author Pages by updating your bibliography and submitting a new or current image and biography.