Andrew Cunningham

Andrew Cunningham

Andrew Cunningham is the author of fifteen novels, including the award-winning Amazon bestselling thriller WISDOM SPRING; the disaster/terrorist thriller DEADLY SHORE; the "Yestertime Time Travel Series" (YESTERTIME, THE YESTERTIME EFFECT, and THE YESTERTIME WARNING); the "Lies Mystery Series" (ALL LIES, FATAL LIES, VEGAS LIES, SECRETS & LIES, BLOOD LIES, and BURIED LIES); and the post-apocalyptic "Eden Rising Series" (EDEN RISING, EDEN LOST, EDEN'S LEGACY, and EDEN'S SURVIVAL). As A.R. Cunningham, he has written THE ARTHUR MACARTHUR MYSTERIES, five humorous children's mysteries for middle-readers in one volume. Formerly an interpreter for the deaf and a long-time independent bookseller, Andrew was a full-time freelance writer and copy editor for 20 years. Andrew has been involved in training and teaching martial arts for many years, achieving the rank of 4th-degree Master Blackbelt in Tang Soo Do. A long-time resident of Cape Cod, he and his wife now live in Florida. He can be contacted at Please visit his website at He can also be found on Facebook (Author Andrew Cunningham).
Read more Read less
Only $7.95 a month for the first 4 months of Audible Premium Plus

Best Sellers

Are you an author?

Help us improve our Author Pages by updating your bibliography and submitting a new or current image and biography.