April Wilson

April Wilson

April Wilson is the full-time author of 23 contemporary romance novels. She lives in southwest Ohio with her daughter and a menagerie of furbabies. For a reading order list, check out her website: www.aprilwilsonauthor.com. Click FOLLOW and never miss a new release! Books by April Wilson: The McIntyre Security Bodyguard Series: Vulnerable Fearless Shane (a novella) Broken Shattered Imperfect Ruined Hostage Redeemed Marry Me (a novella) Snowbound (a novella) Regret With This Ring (a novella) Collateral Damage Special Delivery McIntyre Security Protectors Series: Finding Layla Damaged Goods McIntyre Security Search and Rescue Series: Search and Rescue Lost and Found A Tyler Jamison Novel: Somebody to Love Somebody to Hold Somebody to Cherish A British Billionaire Romance: Charmed Captivated (coming...) Box Sets: Box Set 1 includes the first 4 books: Vulnerable, Fearless, Shane, and Broken Box Set 2 includes three full-length novels: Shattered, Imperfect, and Ruined Box Set 3 includes two full-length books and two novellas: Hostage, Redeemed, Marry Me, and Snowbound Box Set 4 includes two full-length books and one novella: Regret, With This Ring, and Collateral Damage Audiobooks available now: Vulnerable Broken Search and Rescue Somebody to Love Somebody to Hold Somebody to Cherish (coming soon) More coming soon... Fans can e-mail April at aprilwilsonwrites@outlook.com. Or, find her on Facebook and Instagram. Visit her website to sign up for her newsletter if you want to know when future novels will be released (www.aprilwilsonauthor.com).
Read more Read less
Only $7.95 a month for the first 4 months of Audible Premium Plus

Best Sellers

Are you an author?

Help us improve our Author Pages by updating your bibliography and submitting a new or current image and biography.