Ava Strong

Ava Strong

Debut author Ava Strong is author of the REMI LAURENT mystery series, comprising six books (and counting); of the ILSE BECK mystery series, comprising seven books (and counting); of the STELLA FALL psychological suspense thriller series, comprising six books (and counting); and of the DAKOTA STEELE FBI suspense thriller series, comprising five books (and counting). An avid reader and lifelong fan of the mystery and thriller genres, Ava loves to hear from you, so please feel free to visit www.avastrongauthor.com to learn more and stay in touch. BOOKS BY AVA STRONG REMI LAURENT FBI SUSPENSE THRILLER THE DEATH CODE (Book #1) THE MURDER CODE (Book #2) THE MALICE CODE (Book #3) THE VENGEANCE CODE (Book #4) THE DECEPTION CODE (Book #5) THE SEDUCTION CODE (Book #6) (and counting) ILSE BECK FBI SUSPENSE THRILLER NOT LIKE US (Book #1) NOT LIKE HE SEEMED (Book #2) NOT LIKE YESTERDAY (Book #3) NOT LIKE THIS (Book #4) NOT LIKE SHE THOUGHT (Book #5) NOT LIKE BEFORE (Book #6) NOT LIKE NORMAL (Book #7) (and counting) STELLA FALL PSYCHOLOGICAL SUSPENSE THRILLER HIS OTHER WIFE (Book #1) HIS OTHER LIE (Book #2) HIS OTHER SECRET (Book #3) HIS OTHER MISTRESS (Book #4) HIS OTHER LIFE (Book #5) HIS OTHER TRUTH (Book #6) (and counting) DAKOTA STEELE FBI SUSPENSE THRILLER WITHOUT MERCY (Book #1) WITHOUT REMORSE (Book #2) WITHOUT A PAST (Book #3) WITHOUT PITY (Book #4) WITHOUT HOPE (Book #5) (and counting)
Read more Read less
Only $7.95 a month for the first 4 months of Audible Premium Plus

Best Sellers

Are you an author?

Help us improve our Author Pages by updating your bibliography and submitting a new or current image and biography.