Becca Fisher

Becca Fisher

I'm Becca Fisher and I write sweet Amish romances featuring simple people with complex love lives. I'm devout in my faith, relish time with my family, and seek to bring joy to as many lives as possible. I would love to have you as a reader. God bless. If you would like to be the first to know about my new books, join my mailing list here You can also follow me @amishromanceaut or email me at: Book List (Available all together as Amish Romance 40 Book Boxed Set): Heavenly Amish Series 1. Heavenly Blessing 2. Heavenly Temptation 3. Heaven Sent 4. Heavenly Desire 5. I'll Be Waiting In Heaven 6. Heavenly Dreams 7. Heavenly Purpose Chasing Heaven Series 0. Pieces Of Heaven (Prequel) 1. Chasing Heaven 2. Lord Willing 3. Waiting On A Prayer 4. Leap Of Faith 5. Keeping Faith 6. Amish Hopes And Prayers Let Love In Series 1. Let Love In 2. Love Goes On 3. Love Lives On Forever Amish Wedding Series 1. Amish Wedding 2. An Amish Widower's Heart 3. The Christmas Gift 4. The Amish Late Bloomer If I Stayed Series 1. If I Left 2. If I Stayed Beachy Amish Romance Boxed Set Amish Christmas Boxed Set
Read more Read less
Only $7.95 a month for the first 4 months of Audible Premium Plus

Best Sellers

Are you an author?

Help us improve our Author Pages by updating your bibliography and submitting a new or current image and biography.