Brett J. Talley

Brett J. Talley

Brett J. Talley is the author of several acclaimed horror novels, short stories, and collections. Twice nominated for a Bram Stoker Award, Talley's works include That Which Should Not Be, He Who Walks in Shadow, The Fiddle is the Devil's Instrument, and the Limbus, Inc. trilogy. Find him at
Read more Read less
Only $7.95 a month for the first 4 months of Audible Premium Plus

Best Sellers

Are you an author?

Help us improve our Author Pages by updating your bibliography and submitting a new or current image and biography.