Calia Read

Calia Read

Calia Read is the author of the Sloan Brothers Series, Fairfax Series, Figure Eight, The Surviving Time Series, and Belgrave Dynasty. She lives in the midwest with her husband and their five kids. She is currently hard at work on the second book in the Belgrave Dynasty.
Read more Read less

Best Sellers

Are you an author?

Help us improve our Author Pages by updating your bibliography and submitting a new or current image and biography.