Chandelle LaVaun

Chandelle LaVaun

Chandelle LaVaun is the ultimate fangirl. Her love of Harry Potter and The Mortal Instruments inspired her to write her own books. When she’s not writing she’s on the beach soaking up the sun with a book in her hand. List of Chandelle's books: THE COVEN: ELEMENTAL MAGIC (Season One) THE COVEN: ACADEMY MAGIC (Season Two) THE COVEN: SCHOOL OF MAGICAL ARTS NOVELLAS THE COVEN: OLD MAGIC STANDALONE THE COVEN: FAE MAGIC (Season Three) THE COVEN: recommended reading order: The Chosen Witch (Prequel Novella) The Lost Witch (Season 1; Book 1) The Brave Witch The Rebel Witch The Broken Witch The Eternal Witch The Aether Witch The Fire Witch (Season 1; Sequel Novella Book 7) The Hidden Witch (Season 2; Book 1) The Fallen Witch The City Witch (Companion Novella 1) The Wild Witch The Frozen Witch The Secret Witch The Uptown Witch (Companion Novella 2) The Empire Witch (Companion Novella 3) The Rose Witch The Cursed Witch (Season 3; Book 1) The Rogue Witch The Rotten Witch The Death Witch The Blood Witch (Season 4; Book 1) GODS REBORN: Queen of Death (Prequel) Queen of Bones (Book 1) - coming soon THE NIGHT REALM: MAGIC MARKED (Season One) Midnight Mage (Book 1) Marvel Mage (Book 2) Master Mage (Book 3) THE NIGHT REALM: COURT MARKED (Season Two) Fatal Fae (Book 1) Fiery Fae (Book 2) - coming soon THE NIGHT REALM: CHRISTMAS MARKED Bite Me, Santa (Book 1) Jingle My Bells (Book 2) Trim My Tree (Book 3) coming soon
Read more Read less

Best Sellers

Are you an author?

Help us improve our Author Pages by updating your bibliography and submitting a new or current image and biography.