Clare Donoghue

Clare Donoghue

After ten years in London, working for a City law firm, Clare Donoghue moved back to her home town in Somerset to undertake an MA in creative writing at Bath Spa University. She was long-listed for the CWA Debut Dagger in 2011. Never Look Back was published in March 2014 as book one in the Lockyer & Bennett series. Books two & three, No Place To Die and Trust No One came out in March 2015 & 2016 respectively. Book four is on the final edit, due out 2017 so watch this space...
Read more Read less

Best Sellers

Are you an author?

Help us improve our Author Pages by updating your bibliography and submitting a new or current image and biography.