Clayton Smith

Clayton Smith

Clayton Smith is the author of the novels Apocalypticon, Anomaly Flats, Na Akua, and Mabel Gray and the Wizard Who Swallowed the Sun, as well as the short story collections it Came from Anomaly Flats, Circadia, and Pants on Fire: A Collection of Lies. His short stories have been featured in several publications, including Write City Magazine, Dumb White Husband, and Canyon Voices. He is also an associate professor in the Business and Entrepreneurship Department at Columbia College Chicago.
Read more Read less
Only $7.95 a month for the first 4 months of Audible Premium Plus

Best Sellers

Are you an author?

Help us improve our Author Pages by updating your bibliography and submitting a new or current image and biography.