Deanna Lynn Sletten

Deanna Lynn Sletten

Deanna Lynn Sletten is the author of THE ONES WE LEAVE BEHIND, THE WOMEN OF GREAT HERON LAKE, MISS ETTA, MAGGIE’S TURN, FINDING LIBBIE, THE RACHEL EMERY MURDER MYSTERY SERIES and several other titles. She writes heartwarming women’s fiction, historical fiction, and romance novels with unforgettable characters. Deanna has recently delved into the murder mystery genre also. Deanna is married and has two grown children. When not writing, she enjoys walking the wooded trails around her home with her beautiful Australian Shepherd, traveling, and relaxing on the lake. Deanna loves hearing from her readers. Connect with her at: Her website: Blog: Facebook: Twitter: Instagram:
Read more Read less

Best Sellers

Are you an author?

Help us improve our Author Pages by updating your bibliography and submitting a new or current image and biography.