Debra Holland

Debra Holland

Debra Holland is the New York Times and USA Today Bestselling author of the award-winning Montana Sky Series (sweet, historical Western romance) and The Gods’ Dream Trilogy (fantasy romance.) Debra is a three-time Romance Writers of America Golden Heart finalist and one-time winner. In 2013, Amazon selected Starry Montana Sky as one of the Top 50 Greatest Love Stories. When she’s not writing, Dr. Debra works as a psychotherapist and corporate crisis/grief counselor and is the author of The Essential Guide to Grief and Grieving, as well as Cultivating an Attitude of Gratitude, a Ten Minute Ebook. She’s also a contributing author to The Naked Truth About Self-Publishing. Debra lives in Southern California with her cat, who keep her company while she writes. You’ll often see pictures of her animals on Debra’s social media pages. Join her newsletter list at BOOK LIST MONTANA SKY SERIES In Chronological Order: 1880s Beneath Montana's Sky Mail-Order Brides of the West: Trudy Mail-Order Brides of the West: Lina Mail-Order Brides of the West: Darcy Mail-Order Brides of the West: Prudence Mail-Order Brides of the West: Bertha 1890s Grace: Bride of Montana Wild Montana Sky Starry Montana Sky Stormy Montana Sky Montana Sky Christmas A Valentine's Choice An Irish Blessing A Rolling Stone Painted Montana Sky Glorious Montana Sky Healing Montana Sky Sweetwater Springs Christmas Sweetwater Springs Scrooge Mystic Montana Sky Singing Montana Sky My Girl (in the Romance Ever After anthology) Bright Montana Sky Montana Sky Justice 2015 Angel in Paradise THE GODS' DREAM TRILOGY Sower of Dreams Reaper of Dreams Harvest of Dreams The God's Dream Trilogy Box Set TWINBORNE TRILOGY Lywin's Quest THE ESSENTIAL GUIDE TO GRIEF AND GRIEVING CULTIVATING AN ATTITUDE OF GRATITUDE
Read more Read less
Only $7.95 a month for the first 4 months of Audible Premium Plus

Best Sellers

Are you an author?

Help us improve our Author Pages by updating your bibliography and submitting a new or current image and biography.