Elizabeth Rose

Elizabeth Rose

Elizabeth Rose is the author of over 100 books and counting. She writes medieval, historical, contemporary, paranormal/fantasy, and western romance. She is an award winning, bestselling author and an amazon all-star. Her books appear as ebooks, print, and audiobooks as well. Her favorite characters in her works include dark, dangerous and tortured heroes, and feisty, independent heroines who know how to wield a sword. She loves writing 14th century medievals, and is known for her many medieval series. Elizabeth started writing romance back in 1996 and had her first book traditionally published in 2000. She loves anything paranormal and is inspired by spending time in nature. Elizabeth has a secret garden that serves as her outdoor office where she writes in her hammock in the summer. This same secret garden inspired her series, Secrets of the Heart. Elizabeth's website is: http://elizabethrosenovels.com where you will find book trailers, sneak peeks at upcoming covers, excerpts from her books, as well as original recipes of food that her characters eat in her stories. If you'd like to sign up for her newsletter, join her private readers' group, or follow her on social media, just copy and paste the following links. Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/author/show/89482.Elizabeth_Rose Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/ElizabethRoseNovels/ Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/elizabethroseno/?eq=elizabeth%20rose&etslf=6492 Twitter: https://twitter.com/ElizRoseNovels Newsletter: https://bit.ly/3aK66i2 Bookbub: https://www.bookbub.com/authors/elizabeth-rose Amazon: https://www.amazon.com/Elizabeth-Rose/e/B001K7X946 Readers’ Group https://www.facebook.com/groups/1069264379873015/ Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/elizabethroseauthor/ Series by Elizabeth Rose: Portals of Destiny Highland Outcasts Pirate Lords Highland Chronicles Secrets of the Heart Seasons of Fortitude Legendary Bastards of the Crown Second in Command Holiday Knights Tangled Tales Barons of the Cinque Ports Legacy of the Blade Daughters of the Dagger MadMan MacKeefe Elemental Magick Series Greek Myth Fantasy Dark Encounters Tarnished Saints Cowboys of the Old West Once Upon a Rhyme Sweet Nothings A Look Behind the Series Working Man Series
Read more Read less
Only $7.95 a month for the first 4 months of Audible Premium Plus

Best Sellers

Are you an author?

Help us improve our Author Pages by updating your bibliography and submitting a new or current image and biography.