Emmet Moss

Emmet Moss

Emmet Moss grew up reading science fiction and fantasy and is one of the few readers who read The Lord of the Rings out of order (Books 2,3, then 1). His Shattering of Kingdoms series is a labour of love and an ode to the giants of fantasy: Tolkien, Jordan, and Brooks. His writing style incorporates a modern touch with the classic, sweeping fantasy of yesteryear. Memorable characters and multiple storylines intersect in fascinating ways as you journey through a world that may seem familiar at first, but with Moss adding his own unique touches as the saga unfolds. His latest release - ‘A Mantle of Bones’ (Book 1 of the new epic fantasy series ‘The Essenburg Archives’) - will be available on December 21, 2022.. Visit www.emmetmoss.com to join the mailing list for announcements and updates. 
Read more Read less
Only $7.95 a month for the first 4 months of Audible Premium Plus

Best Sellers

Are you an author?

Help us improve our Author Pages by updating your bibliography and submitting a new or current image and biography.