Eric S. Brown

Eric S. Brown

Eric S Brown is the author of numerous books including the Bigfoot War series, the Kaiju Apocalypse series, and the Homeworld series. Some of his stand alone works include War of the Worlds Plus Blood Guts and Zombies, Kraken, Megalodon, Megalodon Apocalypse, Sasquatch Lake, Crawlers, and World War of the Dead to name only a few. His short fiction has been published in anthologies from Baen Books, the Grantville Gazette, Walmart World Magazine, and hundreds of other places in the small press and beyond. The first book of his Bigfoot War series was adapted into a feature film in 2014 by Origin Releasing.
Read more Read less
Only $7.95 a month for the first 4 months of Audible Premium Plus

Best Sellers

Are you an author?

Help us improve our Author Pages by updating your bibliography and submitting a new or current image and biography.