Gareth Wood

Gareth Wood is the author of four books so far, and has no plans to stop writing unless forced to by an apocalypse or an annoying pet. He considers his work so far to be practice for the real work ahead, and hopes to write the definitive work of apocalyptic fiction for the 21st Century. His books so far include RISE, AGE OF THE DEAD and DEAD INSIDE. All three books are set in Canada after a zombie apocalypse, and began in 2004. Gareth is also writing a trilogy that starts with a book called BLACK HORIZON, a science-fiction epic set in the not-quite-distant future. BLACK HORIZON is due out through Burning Willow Press in June of 2016. It will be followed by THE LONG DARK and THE SILENT
Read more Read less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Best Sellers

Are you an author?

Help us improve our Author Pages by updating your bibliography and submitting a new or current image and biography.