J.T. Williams

J.T. Williams

USA TODAY BESTSELLING author J.T. Williams writes both epic fantasy, inspired by the likes of Tolkien, Salvatore, and Brooks, along with darker sword and sorcery, fueled by countless hours playing Elder Scrolls, The Legend of Zelda, and many other fantasy RPG/ MMORPGs. When he isn't writing, he wages war in his backyard with his children having make-believe battles against the orcs invading from next door. His five little orc slayers are his life. As a longtime lover of fantasy and the surreal, he hopes you enjoy his contributions to the world of fantasy and magic. Series timelines, maps, and additional contact information can be found here>>>> www.dwemharrealms.com ***Dwemhar Realms Suggested Reading Order*** (All books listed are part of a shared world) **Stormborn Saga** (completed series) Book 1: Stormborn (Guardian of the Seas #1) Book 2: Mage Soul (Guardian of the Seas #2) Book 3: Elf Bane (Guardian of the Seas #3) Book 4: Ranger's Fury (Ranger Trilogy #1) Book 5: Black Moon (Ranger Trilogy #2) Book 6: Aieclo (Ranger Trilogy #3) Book 7: Epochs (Clockmaster's Shroud #1) Book 8: Shards of Etha (Clockmaster's Shroud #2) Book 9: Shadow Cry (Clockmaster's Shroud #3) Book 10: The Dark Compass (The Lost Captain #1) Book 11: Eye of Storms (The Lost Captain #2) Book 12: Heir of The Sea Captains (The Lost Captain #3) Book 13: Cataclysm Book 14: Ascension **The Rogue Elf** (series in progress) Book 1: Half-Bloods Rising Book 2: Seer of Lost Sands Book 3: Shadow of the Orc Star Book 4: Necromancer's Curse Book 5: Wrath of the Half-Elves Book 6: The Last Dwemhar Book 7: Of Shadows and Blood Book 8: Trials of Eschal Book 9: Blood Wizard Book 10: Shroud of Urakel Book 11: Coming Soon! Fallen Dwarf Book 1 Fallen King Book 2 Lost Ancient Book 3 Necromancer Hunters Book 4 Ocean Star (coming late 2022) Book 5 Light Star (coming late 2022) Book 6 Shade Star (coming late 2022) **Rogues of Magic** (completed series) Book 1: Winemaker of the North Book 2: Rogues of the North Book 3: Reckoning of the North Our Dead Gods **Standalone Novel** **Lost Tales of the Realms** (short stories and novellas that can be read at any time) Ranger's Folly -available for free- A Stranger's Quest Wizard Trials The Dwarven Guardian The Thief's Sin Black Acolyte Wynder Three Old Elves Ranger's Twilight Curselight of Mortua Bloodblade Last of the Holy Necrobane
Read more Read less
Only $7.95 a month for the first 4 months of Audible Premium Plus

Best Sellers

Are you an author?

Help us improve our Author Pages by updating your bibliography and submitting a new or current image and biography.