Jack Slater
AUTHOR

Jack Slater

Visit www.jack-slater.com/updates for notifications on Jack's upcoming releases, as well as to stay informed of launch sales! Jack Slater worked in publishing for years, before finally striking out on his own with his Jason Trapp thriller series. Fans of Clancy, Ludlum and Flynn will love the fast-paced style of Jack’s writing, along with the scarily real scenarios explored in his books, and Trapps’s never-say-die response to ever more challenging situations. Follow me at @jackslaterbooks on all major platforms. Note: The 'DS Peter Gayle' British detective series belongs to another Jack Slater, and I did not write them.
Read more Read less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Best Sellers

Are you an author?

Help us improve our Author Pages by updating your bibliography and submitting a new or current image and biography.