Janette Rallison

Janette Rallison

Janette Rallison lives in Arizona with her husband and divides her time between her children, grandchildren, writing, and wandering around the house looking for items she has misplaced. (This is how she gets most of her exercise.) She has two dogs and enough cats to classify her as “an eccentric cat lady.” She did not do this on purpose. Every single one of the felines showed up on its own and refuses to leave. Since Janette has five children and deadlines to write books, she doesn’t have much time left over for hobbies. But since this is the internet and you can’t actually check to see if anything on this site is true, let’s just say she enjoys dancing, scuba diving, horseback riding, and long talks with Chris Hemsworth. (Well, I never said he answers back.). Books by Janette (and her pen names CJ Hill and Sierra St. James) include My Fair Lacey How I Met Your Brother The Cowboy and the Girl Next Door An Unexpected Boyfriend for Christmas Covert Kisses What the Doctor Ordered Her Ex-crush Bodyguard A Longtime (and at one point Illegal) Crush Son of War, Daughter of Chaos Blue Eyes and Other Teenage Hazards All's Fair in Love, War, and High School Revenge of the Cheerleaders Life, Love, and the Pursuit of Free Throws Fame, Glory, and Other Things on My To-Do List It's a Mall World After All How to Take the Ex Out of Ex-Boyfriend My Fair Godmother My Unfair Godmother My Fairly Dangerous Godmother Just One Wish My Double Life The Girl Who Heard Demons The Wrong Side of Magic Playing the Field As C. J. Hill[ Slayers Friends and Traitors Slayers: Playing with Fire Slayers: The Dragon Lords Slayers: Into the Firestorm Erasing Time Echo in Time As Sierra St. James Trial of the Heart What the Doctor Ordered
Read more Read less
Only $7.95 a month for the first 4 months of Audible Premium Plus

Best Sellers

Are you an author?

Help us improve our Author Pages by updating your bibliography and submitting a new or current image and biography.