Katherine Cowley

Katherine Cowley

Katherine Cowley's debut novel, The Secret Life of Miss Mary Bennet, was nominated the 2022 Mary Higgins Clark Award. Other books in her Mary Bennet spy series include The True Confessions of a London Spy (March 2022) and The Lady's Guide to Death and Deception (September 2022). Her blog Jane Austen Writing Lessons was selected by The Write Life as one of the 100 Best Websites for Writers in 2021. Katherine teaches writing classes at Western Michigan University. Katherine lives in Kalamazoo, Michigan, with her husband and three daughters. Learn more about her at katherinecowley.com, or follow her on Twitter @kathycowley or on Facebook at https://www.facebook.com/KatherineCowleyBooks/
Read more Read less
Only $7.95 a month for the first 4 months of Audible Premium Plus

Best Sellers

Are you an author?

Help us improve our Author Pages by updating your bibliography and submitting a new or current image and biography.