Leslie Wolfe
AUTHOR

Leslie Wolfe

Leslie Wolfe is a bestselling author whose novels break the mold of traditional thrillers. She creates unforgettable, brilliant, strong women heroes who deliver fast-paced, satisfying suspense backed up by extensive background research in technology and psychology. Her novels have a consistent presence in genre bestselling lists and a solid sales track record, with more than a million copies sold. Her bestselling series include the Detective Kay Sharp series, the Tess Winnett series, the Baxter&Holt series, and the Alex Hoffmann series. A recently released standalone and an addictive, heart-stopping psychological thriller, The Girl You Killed will appeal to fans of The Undoing, The Silent Patient, or Little Fires Everywhere. Reminiscent of the television drama Criminal Minds, her series of books featuring the fierce and relentless FBI Agent Tess Winnett will be of great interest to readers of James Patterson, Melinda Leigh, and David Baldacci crime thrillers. Fans of Kendra Elliot and Robert Dugoni’s suspenseful mysteries will love the Las Vegas Crime series, featuring the tension-filled relationship between Baxter and Holt. Finally, her Alex Hoffmann series of political and espionage action and adventure will enthrall readers of Tom Clancy, Brad Thor, and Lee Child. The complete list of Wolfe's books in all available formats is at Amazon.com/LeslieWolfe. Become an insider: gain early access to previews of Leslie’s new novels. • Email: LW@WolfeNovels.com • Like Leslie's Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/wolfenovels • Visit Leslie’s website for the latest news: www.LeslieWolfe.com • Visit Leslie's Amazon Book Store: https://amazon.com/LeslieWolfe
Read more Read less
Only $7.95 a month for the first 4 months of Audible Premium Plus

Best Sellers

Are you an author?

Help us improve our Author Pages by updating your bibliography and submitting a new or current image and biography.