Lucinda Whitney

Lucinda Whitney

Join the Readers Club at Read all books by Lucinda Whitney! Royal Secrets series: — Serving The Prince — Rescuing The Prince — Protecting The Princess Romano Family series: — Hold Me At Twilight — Meet Me At Sunrise — Love Me At Sunset — Keep Me At Christmas — Kiss Me At Midnight — Marry Me At Dawn Second Chance Beach: — Between Now and Forever — So This Is Love (coming soon) Falling For You series: — Always You — Truly You (coming soon) — Only You (coming soon) — The Secret Life of Daydreams Visit her website at Lucinda Whitney was born and raised in Portugal, where she received a master's degree from the University of Minho in Braga in Portuguese/English teaching. She lives in northern Utah. When she's not reading and writing, she can be found with a pair of knitting needles in winter, or tending her herb garden in the summer. She also works part-time as a substitute teacher.
Read more Read less
Only $7.95 a month for the first 4 months of Audible Premium Plus

Best Sellers

Are you an author?

Help us improve our Author Pages by updating your bibliography and submitting a new or current image and biography.