M W Brown

M W Brown

Follow M W Brown down the skeleton-strewn path. The international bestselling author longs to lure you into her dark, twisted imagination, lock the door and wait for you to scream. Her love of all things supernatural and terrifying started at an early age. That love exploded when she discovered Steven King, Clive Barker, and Shirley Jackson. She devoured ghost stories, horror films, and dabbled in writing her own. Brown studied mathematics and psychology at university because there wasn't a course in horror and found numbers and people can be just as terrifying. But it took her decades in finance to follow her true passion and realize her macabre imagination needed an outlet. Brown has penned Portraits in Flesh, The Lingering Taste of Salted Chocolate, Reality, Under the Moonlight, Iced Coffee Confessions, Jealousy's Shadow, Glass Asylum and co-written The Broken Mirror Series and Through the Eyes of the Mummy, as well as over a dozen short stories. For exclusive featured content, giveaways, and to follow this author sign up for M W Brown's newsletter: http://www.mwbrown.co.uk/subscribe-to-news-letter/ Just copy and paste the link above. For further information and details on publications please visit mwbrown.co.uk
Read more Read less
Only $7.95 a month for the first 4 months of Audible Premium Plus

Best Sellers

Are you an author?

Help us improve our Author Pages by updating your bibliography and submitting a new or current image and biography.