Mason Cross

Mason Cross

Mason Cross's debut novel The Killing Season was longlisted for the Theakstons Old Peculier Crime Book of the Year 2015. His second novel, The Samaritan, was selected as a Richard & Judy Book Club pick. These were followed by The Time to Kill, Don't Look For Me, Presumed Dead and What She Saw Last Night. He has also published two standalone thrillers, Hunted and Darkness Falls under the name Alex Knight. Mason lives in Glasgow with his wife and three children.   To sign up for the Mason Cross Readers Club for updates and and an exclusive short story, go to   Find out more at
Read more Read less
Only $7.95 a month for the first 4 months of Audible Premium Plus

Best Sellers

Are you an author?

Help us improve our Author Pages by updating your bibliography and submitting a new or current image and biography.