Matthew Dunn

Matthew Dunn

Matthew Dunn was an MI6 intelligence officer, spending many years covertly operating around the world on matters pertaining to the national security of Great Britain and its allies. For the last decade, he has been an author of fourteen published novels. He is the author of the "Spycatcher" series and "Ben Sign" series of espionage-mystery noir stories. His latest novel is THE SPY THIEF, exclusively available in ebook, paperback, hardcover, and audio format from Amazon.
Read more Read less

Best Sellers

Are you an author?

Help us improve our Author Pages by updating your bibliography and submitting a new or current image and biography.