Matthew Iden

Matthew Iden

Matthew Iden is the author of the psychological suspense novel The Winter Over, a half-dozen books in the Marty Singer detective series, and several acclaimed stand-alone novels. His eclectic work resume includes jobs with the US Postal Service, an international nonprofit, the Forest Service in Sitka, Alaska, and the globe-spanning Semester at Sea program. His latest, Birthday Girl, is a suspense novel featuring Elliott Nash, a former forensic psychologist who is now homeless but is recruited to save a young girl from a serial kidnapper (March 2018). Get in touch via e-mail at, Facebook at, Twitter @CrimeRighter, or visit for information on upcoming appearances, new releases, and to receive a free copy of the Marty Singer short story "The Guardian"--not available anywhere else.
Read more Read less
Only $7.95 a month for the first 4 months of Audible Premium Plus

Best Sellers

Are you an author?

Help us improve our Author Pages by updating your bibliography and submitting a new or current image and biography.