Michael H. Hanson

Michael H. Hanson

Michael H. Hanson is the Creator of the Sha'Daa shared-world, horror/fantasy anthology series (currently consisting of "Sha'Daa: TALES OF THE APOCALYPSE," "Sha'Daa: LAST CALL," "Sha'Daa: PAWNS," "Sha'Daa: FACETS," "Sha'Daa: INKED," "Sha'Daa: TOYS," and "SHA'DAA: ZOMBIE PARK") all published by Moondream Press (an imprint of Copper Dog Publishing LLC). Two new Sha'Daa Novella Anthologies ("SHA'DAA" WAR" & "SHA'DAA: SALESMAN") and a new Novel (SHA'DAA: AERONAUTS") are all currently being written. Michael has written and sold six collections of poetry to date: "Autumn Blush" and "Jubilant Whispers", both from Racket River Press, "DARK PARCHMENTS: Midnight Curses and Verses" and "WHEN THE NIGHT OWL SCREAMS", both from Moondream Press, and "ANDROID GIRL And Other Sentient Publications" and "QUARANTINE WORLD" from Three Ravens Publishing LLC. In the upcoming year Michael will be finalizing and locking down the shared-world anthology he Created and is Editing, "NOT TO YIELD," an epic, multi-character science fiction adventure inspired by Homer's The Odyssey, and co-written by an incredibly imaginative and talented team of authors. Michael is also one of the current authors appearing in Janet Morris's recently resurrected Heroes-in-Hell shared-world series, and has had short stories published in the anthologies: "Lawyers in Hell," "Dreamers in Hell," "Rogues in Hell," "Poets in Hell," "Doctors in Hell," "Pirates in Hell," "Lovers in Hell," and the soon to be published "Mystics in Hell."
Read more Read less
Only $7.95 a month for the first 4 months of Audible Premium Plus

Best Sellers

Are you an author?

Help us improve our Author Pages by updating your bibliography and submitting a new or current image and biography.