Michael Robertson Jr

Michael Robertson Jr

Michael is the author of the bestselling LANCE BRODY SERIES, which includes the Amazon Kindle #1 Bestselling Ghost and Haunted House novel DARK SON. His latest novel RUN NO MORE is the first in the brand new Shiffy P.I. mystery series. He's also written other novels and stories in the suspense, horror and thriller genres, including the Kindle #1 Bestselling Horror novel ROUGH DRAFT. Two of Michael's titles, including the Amazon Kindle Serial Killer Bestseller REGRET, were written under the pen name Dan Dawkins. A native of Virginia, when not writing Michael enjoys reading, playing golf, the occasional video game, and trying to put a dent in the backlog of horror movies he needs to watch. For a FREE book, and to find out more visit: mrobertsonjr.com
Read more Read less
Only $7.95 a month for the first 4 months of Audible Premium Plus

Best Sellers

Are you an author?

Help us improve our Author Pages by updating your bibliography and submitting a new or current image and biography.