Owen Laukkanen

Owen Laukkanen

Owen Laukkanen is the Anthony-, Barry-, and Thriller Award- nominated author of nine critically acclaimed thrillers, including the bestselling Stevens and Windermere FBI series, the Jess Winslow/Mason Burke books DECEPTION COVE and LONE JACK TRAIL, as well as the maritime adventure GALE FORCE. His young adult thriller THE WILD is currently in development with director Patrick Brice at HBOMax. A former commercial fisherman and professional poker journalist, Laukkanen lives in Vancouver, Canada, and spends most of his free time adventuring in the wilderness with his rescue pitbull, Lucy. Website: www.owenlaukkanen.com Instagram: @Owen Laukkanen Twitter: @Owen Laukkanen Facebook: @TheOwenLaukkanen Blog: www.hashtagprojectnomad.com
Read more Read less
Only $7.95 a month for the first 4 months of Audible Premium Plus

Best Sellers

Are you an author?

Help us improve our Author Pages by updating your bibliography and submitting a new or current image and biography.