P J Jones

P J Jones

P.J. Jones is the recipient of the 2022 Reader's Favorite Gold Medal Award for True Crime, as co-author of The Evil I Have Seen, a collection of true crime short stories based on the career of retired detective Robbo Davidson. PJ is a retired journalist, recipient of the Sunshine Award from the Society of Professional Journalists for open records investigative reporting and served on the Board of Directors of the Freedom of Information Foundation of Texas and the Alabama Center for Open Government.
Read more Read less
Only $7.95 a month for the first 4 months of Audible Premium Plus

Best Sellers

Are you an author?

Help us improve our Author Pages by updating your bibliography and submitting a new or current image and biography.