Paloma Sánchez-Garnica

Paloma Sánchez-Garnica

Paloma Sánchez-Garnica (Madrid, 1962) is a History and Law graduate. She is the author of El gran arcano (The great mystery) (2006), La brisa de Oriente (The eastern breeze) (2009), and her novel El almade las piedras (The soul of the stones) (2010) was a big hit with readers with five editions being published. Las tres heridas (The three wounds) (2012) established her among critics and readers as a writer of great literary character. Her novels have been published and have enjoyed considerable success in several countries, such as Brazil, Italy and Portugal. La sonata del Silencio (2014) was made into a TV series broadcast on prime time on Spanish national television. In 2016, her latest novel Mi recuerdo es más fuerte que tu olvido (Memory and Oblivion) has received the 2016 Fernando Lara Award for novel.
Read more Read less
Audible Premium Plus. $5.95 a month for your first 3 months. $14.95 per month after 3 months. Cancel anytime.

Best Sellers

Listeners also enjoy

Are you an author?

Help us improve our Author Pages by updating your bibliography and submitting a new or current image and biography.