Rachael Blok

Rachael Blok

Rachael Blok is an author of the UK crime series set in the cathedral city of St Albans. Here, DCI Maarten Jansen struggles against his plain-speaking Dutch upbringing when faced with the seemingly polite world of the picturesque city. The novels include Under the Ice, The Scorched Earth, Into The Fire and The Fall. About writing, she has said: 'I'm constantly surprised how differently stories turn out on paper than in their original planning. Fiction has a life of its own'. Follow her: Twitter @MsRachaelBlok; rachael blok.com; FB: rachael blok writer; Insta @r_blok
Read more Read less
Only $7.95 a month for the first 4 months of Audible Premium Plus

Best Sellers

Are you an author?

Help us improve our Author Pages by updating your bibliography and submitting a new or current image and biography.