Robin Alexander

Robin Alexander

Robin Alexander is the author of the Goldie Award-winning Gloria’s Secret and other novels, including Gloria’s Inn, Gift of Time, The Taking of Eden, Love’s Someday, Pitifully Ugly, Undeniable, A Devil in Disguise, Half to Death, Gloria’s Legacy, A Kiss Doesn’t Lie, The Secret of St. Claire, Magnetic, The Lure of White Oak Lake, The Summer of Our Discontent, Just Jorie, Scaredy Cat, The Magic of White Oak Lake, Always Alex, The Fall, Ticket 1207, Next Time, The Trip, Rusty Logic, Dear Me, The Last of the Loudens, Patty’s Potent Potion, Fearless, Kellen’s Moment, Temporary Girl, Blissfully Blindsided, Love, From A to Z (Novella) and There You Are. She was also a 2013 winner of the Alice B Readers Appreciation Award. You can email her at and visit her website at Find her on Facebook at
Read more Read less
Only $7.95 a month for the first 4 months of Audible Premium Plus

Best Sellers

Are you an author?

Help us improve our Author Pages by updating your bibliography and submitting a new or current image and biography.