Ryan Harding

Ryan Harding

Ryan Harding is the four-time Splatterpunk Award-winning author of books like Genital Grinder and collaborations with Jason Taverner (Reincursion, Reincarnage), Kristopher Triana (The Night Stockers), Lucas Mangum (Pandemonium), and Edward Lee (Header 3). His short stories have appeared in the anthologies Brewtality, The Distended Table, The Big Book of Blasphemy, The New Flesh: A Literary Tribute to David Cronenberg, Splatterpunk Forever, Past Indiscretions, Masters of Horror, Into Painfreak, DOA 3, and The Year's Best Hardcore Horror Vol. 3. His work has also been published in German, Italian, and Polish. Upcoming projects include the collection Transcendental Mutilation from Death’s Head Press, a novel with Bryan Smith, and a splatter western.
Read more Read less
Only $7.95 a month for the first 4 months of Audible Premium Plus

Best Sellers

Are you an author?

Help us improve our Author Pages by updating your bibliography and submitting a new or current image and biography.