S. C. Richards

S. C. Richards

Where Secrets Live, a novel of suspense, published by Crooked Lane Books follows Liz McCallister as she searches for her sister's killer and quickly discovers that her family is buried in decades of ugly secrets. This book was was a finalist in the Mystery/Suspense category of the 2018 Daphne du Maurier contest. Susan C. Richards is also the author of the Jessica Kallan mystery series, published by Camel Press. Write to Die introduces Jessica, author Ethan Miller, and his eclectic household. Jessica and Ethan seem to have resurrected a murderer as they search to solve a twenty-year-old murder case. The sequel, Dead Write, brings Jessica and Ethan together again in another murderous adventure at a small private college in southern Missouri. Book three in the Jessica Kallan series is in the works. Born in Omaha, Nebraska, Susan C. Richards, currently resides in Northern Minnesota. Stop by for a visit at: https://susancrichards.com/
Read more Read less
Only $7.95 a month for the first 4 months of Audible Premium Plus

Best Sellers

Are you an author?

Help us improve our Author Pages by updating your bibliography and submitting a new or current image and biography.