S.R. Grey

S.R. Grey

Click FOLLOW and never miss another new release again! S.R. Grey is a USA Today Bestselling Author of the popular Boys of Winter hockey books and Men of Fall football novels. Both series can be read in any order or as standalones. Other New Adult and Romantic Suspense works of hers include the Judge Me Not books, the Promises series, the Inevitability duology, A Harbour Falls Mystery trilogy, and the Laid Bare series of novellas. Ms. Grey resides in Pennsylvania. When not writing, she can be found reading, traveling, running, or cheering for her hometown sports teams, sometimes all at the same time. Author Newsletter (subscriber-only special features): http://mad.ly/signups/106801/join Follow S.R.Grey on Twitter for updates and other fun stuff: https://twitter.com/AuthorSRGrey Find updates/blog posts on the S.R. Grey Goodreads Author page: http://www.goodreads.com/author/show/6433082.S_R_Grey S.R.Grey Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/SRGrey/ Author Website: http://srgrey.com/
Read more Read less
Only $7.95 a month for the first 4 months of Audible Premium Plus

Best Sellers

Are you an author?

Help us improve our Author Pages by updating your bibliography and submitting a new or current image and biography.