Sabrina Flynn

Sabrina Flynn

Sabrina Flynn is the author of Ravenwood Mysteries set in Victorian San Francisco. When she’s not exploring the seedy alleyways of the Barbary Coast, she dabbles in fantasy and steampunk, and has a habit of throwing herself into wild oceans and gator-infested lakes. She lives in perpetual fog and sunshine with a rock troll and two crazy imps. She spent her youth trailing after insanity, jumping off bridges, climbing towers, and riding down waterfalls in barrels. After spending fifteen years wrestling giant hounds and battling pint-sized tigers, she now travels everywhere via watery portals leading to anywhere. Find out more about her at Series Order: RAVENWOOD MYSTERIES From the Ashes A Bitter Draught Record of Blood Conspiracy of Silence The Devil's Teeth Uncharted Waters Where Cowards Tread Beyond the Pale __________ LEGENDS OF FYRSTA A Thread in the Tangle King's Folly Untold Tales The Broken God __________ BEDLAM Windwalker
Read more Read less
Only $7.95 a month for the first 4 months of Audible Premium Plus

Best Sellers

Are you an author?

Help us improve our Author Pages by updating your bibliography and submitting a new or current image and biography.