Suspense Sisters

Suspense Sisters

Suspense Sisters is a group of bestselling romantic suspense authors who joined forces to write multi-author, branded SEAL series. The Suspense Sisters include: Sleeper SEALs Series Retired Navy SEALs who are commissioned by a covert government agency to help combat terrorism on U.S. Soil. Susan Stoker Becky McGraw Dale Mayer Becca Jameson Sharon Hamilton Elle James Maryann Jordan Donna Michaels Lori Ryan Geri Foster Elaine Levine J.M. Madden Silver SEALs Series (Coming in 2019) Retired Navy SEAL Commanders who are contracted with the Department of Homeland Security to lead joint agency missions to protect citizens against threats to the homeland. Sharon Hamilton Maryann Jordan Becky McGraw Donna Michaels KaLyn Cooper Kris Michaels Abbie Zanders Geri Foster J.M. Madden Desiree Holt Trish Loye Caitlyn O'Leary
Read more Read less
Only $7.95 a month for the first 4 months of Audible Premium Plus

Best Sellers

Are you an author?

Help us improve our Author Pages by updating your bibliography and submitting a new or current image and biography.