Sydney Landon

Sydney Landon

Website: Sydney is the author of: Danvers Series Weekends Required Not Planning on You Fall For Me Fighting For You Betting on You No Denying You Always Loving You Watch Over Me The One For Me Wishing for Us Pierced Series Pierced Fractured Mended Rose Aidan Lee Anthony Marco Nicoli Breakfast in Bed Keeping it Hot Room For Two Sydney Landon is the New York Times & USA Today Best Selling author of: Weekends Required, Not Planning on You, Fall For Me, Fighting For You, Betting on You, No Denying You, Always Loving You, Pierced and Fractured. Sydney is currently working on the next book in the Danvers’ Series as well as the Pierced Series and Breakfast in Bed series. When she isn’t writing, Sydney enjoys reading, swimming and the beach. She lives with her family in Greenville, South Carolina.
Read more Read less

Best Sellers

Are you an author?

Help us improve our Author Pages by updating your bibliography and submitting a new or current image and biography.