Tarah Benner

Tarah Benner

Tarah Benner is the author of more than 20 books, including The Witches of Mountain Shadow, The Fringe, The Elderon Chronicles, the Lawless Saga, and The Defectors Trilogy. Her specialties include badass heroines, unforgettable new worlds, and stories you can't put down. Tarah lives and writes in the mountains of Colorado. In the summer, you can find her looking for crystals, hiking, and picking wildflowers. In the winter, she's usually snowed in, dreaming up fantastical new worlds by the fire.
Read more Read less
Only $7.95 a month for the first 4 months of Audible Premium Plus

Best Sellers

Are you an author?

Help us improve our Author Pages by updating your bibliography and submitting a new or current image and biography.