Ted Sanders

Ted Sanders

Ted Sanders is the author of The Box and the Dragonfly, the first book in the new middle grade series The Keepers, coming in 2015 from HarperCollins Children's. His first book, the short story collection No Animals We Could Name (Graywolf 2012), was the winner of the 2011 Bakeless Prize for Fiction. His stories and essays have appeared in publications The Southern Review, Cincinnati Review, Georgia Review, and the O. Henry Prize Stories anthology. A recipient of a 2012 National Endowment for the Arts literature fellowship, he lives with his family in Urbana, Illinois, and teaches at the University of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign.
Read more Read less

Best Sellers

Are you an author?

Help us improve our Author Pages by updating your bibliography and submitting a new or current image and biography.