Terry W Ervin II

Terry W Ervin II

Terry W. Ervin II is an English and science teacher who enjoys writing fantasy and science fiction. His First Civilization's Legacy Series (fantasy) includes Flank Hawk, Blood Sword, and Soul Forge. The Crax War Chronicles, his science fiction series, includes Relic Tech and Relic Hunted (Relic Shield forthcoming). Thunder Wells is Terry's standalone SF thriller. Terry's most recent releases through Gryphonwood Press are in his Monsters, Maces and Magic LitRPG series. It currently includes the novels Outpost, Betrayal, Guild, Fairyed, Pawn and Date. In addition to writing novels, Terry has co-authored a Dane Maddock Adventure novella, Cavern, with David Wood. Also, Terry's short stories have appeared in over a dozen anthologies, magazines and ezines. Genre Shotgun is a collection containing all of his previously published short stories. When he isn't spending time with his wife and daughters, teaching (and all that entails), writing, or doing the work of a village councilman, Terry can be found in his basement where he raises turtles. To contact Terry or learn more about his writing endeavors, visit his website at www.ervin-author.com and his blog, Up Around the Corner at uparoundthecorner.blogspot.com
Read more Read less

Best Sellers

Are you an author?

Help us improve our Author Pages by updating your bibliography and submitting a new or current image and biography.