Thomas Lockhaven

Thomas Lockhaven

Thomas and Grace Lockhaven are the authors of the exciting middle grade series Quest Chasers. Quest Chasers combines magic, fantasy, secret puzzles and heart-pounding adventures for children of all ages. Thomas Lockhaven has also written a new fun detective series for girls that love mysteries. If you grew up reading Nancy Drew or the Hardy Boys, the Ava and Carol Detective Agency books put a modern twist on the older mystery books. Thomas lives in Boston, Massachusetts, with his wife and daughter. Sign up for Thomas's Reader's List to be notified of new books and events at: When he's not writing, Thomas enjoys hiking, kayaking, photography, and writing music. Some of his favorite children's books include James Ponti’s Framed Series, The Van Gogh Deception series and the Harry Potter series. Ava & Carol Detective Agency – Exciting Girls Mystery (Ongoing Series) Quest Chasers – Magic, Fantasy, Secret Puzzles (Ongoing Series) Calista Chase Time Sleuth (Ongoing Series) The Ghosts of Ian Stanley (Ongoing Series)
Read more Read less
Only $7.95 a month for the first 4 months of Audible Premium Plus

Best Sellers

Are you an author?

Help us improve our Author Pages by updating your bibliography and submitting a new or current image and biography.