Trent Reedy

Trent Reedy

Trent Reedy is the author of "Divided We Fall" and "Burning Nation," the first two books in a trilogy about the second American Civil War; "If You're Reading This"; "Stealing Air"; and "Words in the Dust," which was the winner of the Christopher Medal and an Al Roker's Book Club pick on the "Today Show." Trent and his family live near Spokane, Washington. Please visit his website at
Read more Read less
Only $7.95 a month for the first 4 months of Audible Premium Plus

Best Sellers

Are you an author?

Help us improve our Author Pages by updating your bibliography and submitting a new or current image and biography.