Vince Vogel

Vince Vogel

#1 Amazon bestselling author of the breakout Jack Sheridan and Alex Dorring thriller series. JACK SHERIDAN A Cross to Bear (Book 1) The Clay House (Book 2) Into The Woods (Book 3) The End is Nigh (Book 4) A Step Into The Dark (Book 5) Holier Than Thou (Book 6) Streetlight City (Book 7) ALEX DORRING Agent 192 (Book 1) The Hitman's Death (Book 2) The Wrong Man (Book 3) Who Dares Wins (Book 4) The Highwaymen (Book 5)
Read more Read less
Only $7.95 a month for the first 4 months of Audible Premium Plus

Best Sellers

Are you an author?

Help us improve our Author Pages by updating your bibliography and submitting a new or current image and biography.