Wiley Sword

Wiley Sword

Wiley Sword is the author of eight books including "Mountains Touched with Fire: Chattanooga Besieged, 1863" and "Embrace an Angry Wind" for which he received the 1992 Fletcher Pratt Award. His book "President Washington’s Indian War" was nominated for the Pulitzer Prize, Bancroft Prize, Parkman Prize and Western Heritage Prize. He was educated at the University of Michigan.
Read more Read less
Only $7.95 a month for the first 4 months of Audible Premium Plus

Best Sellers

Are you an author?

Help us improve our Author Pages by updating your bibliography and submitting a new or current image and biography.