1 title per month from Audible’s entire catalog of best sellers, and new releases.
Access a growing selection of included Audible Originals, audiobooks and podcasts.
You will get an email reminder before your trial ends.
Your Premium Plus plan is $14.95 a month after 30 day trial. Cancel anytime.
Buy for $29.95

Buy for $29.95

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's Summary

We bring you the very best in classic fantasy.

From The Wizard of Oz to The Chronicles of Narnia, this book contains: 

  • C. S. Lewis: The Chronicles of Narnia
  • Lyman Frank Baum: The Wonderful Wizard of Oz
  • Lewis Carroll: Alice's Adventures in Wonderland
  • J. M. Barrie: Peter Pan
Public Domain (P)2021 Strelbytskyy Multimedia Publishing

Featured Article: The Chronicles of Narnia—Books vs. Movies

The Chronicles of Narnia is a seven-book fantasy series by the legendary C.S. Lewis. Initially published between 1950 and 1956, the series has since been adapted for radio, television, the stage, film, and computer games. The Chronicles of Narnia remains a highly influential and acclaimed work. How do C.S. Lewis's beloved novels differ from their popular screen adaptations? If you're a fan of the Pevensie children and their magical adventures, read on!

What listeners say about 10 Classic Fantasy Works

Average Customer Ratings

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.