1 title per month from Audible’s entire catalog of best sellers, and new releases.
Access a growing selection of included Audible Originals, audiobooks and podcasts.
You will get an email reminder before your trial ends.
Your Premium Plus plan is $14.95 a month after 30 day trial. Cancel anytime.
Pre-order for $14.18

Pre-order for $14.18

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's Summary

Don’t miss the next gripping mystery from million-copy best seller Faith Martin!           

A gripping listen for fans of Betty Rowlands, LJ Ross and Val McDermid!

©2022 Faith Martin (P)2022 HarperCollins Publishers Limited

What listeners say about A Fatal End

Average Customer Ratings

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.