• A Lighthouse Christmas

  • By: Jenny Hale
  • Narrated by: Kate Handford
  • Length: 8 hrs and 7 mins
  • 4.6 out of 5 stars (46 ratings)

1 title per month from Audible’s entire catalog of best sellers, and new releases.
Access a growing selection of included Audible Originals, audiobooks and podcasts.
You will get an email reminder before your trial ends.
Your Premium Plus plan is $14.95 a month after 30 day trial. Cancel anytime.
Buy for $19.95

Buy for $19.95

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's Summary

A totally perfect and heartwarming novel about everyone’s favorite time of year - the beauty of being at home with family, believing in second chances, and the magic of Christmas, when anything is possible.... A gorgeous festive treat for fans of Debbie Macomber, Pamela Kelley, and Sheila Roberts.

When Mia Broadhurst’s grandmother passes away, Mia returns to the quaint seaside village of Winstead Cape, where Grandma Ruth ran the historic lighthouse on the edge of the coast. Mia can’t bear to part with the last piece of her grandma - the lighthouse that has been in their family for generations - but with her life back in New York, she has no choice.

With the snow falling, Mia works with real estate agent Will Thacker to restore the old lighthouse. She tries not to get lost in his deep blue eyes that match the Atlantic Ocean. After all, she’s only back for Christmas....

As a fire crackles, Mia packs up Grandma Ruth’s belongings. Waiting for her is a black-and-white photograph with a faded inscription on the back - the key to a family secret hidden for decades. Could the truth save the lighthouse and show Mia where her heart belongs?

©2021 Jenny Hale (P)2021 Bookouture, an imprint of Storyfire Ltd.
  • Unabridged Audiobook
  • Categories: Romance

What listeners say about A Lighthouse Christmas

Average Customer Ratings
Overall
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    32
  • 4 Stars
    8
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
Performance
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    31
  • 4 Stars
    7
  • 3 Stars
    4
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
Story
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    28
  • 4 Stars
    7
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

Sort by:
Filter by:
  • Overall
    3 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    3 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    3 out of 5 stars

I didn’t like the outcome…

When Hope entered the story, it was downhill from there. I didn’t like her or the whole situation. I wanted someone to get a damn attorney!!! Ugh. Also the narrator wasn’t great at a male voice. Just ok for me, glad it’s finished actually.

2 people found this helpful